Latest Releases

Music Box, Billboard Charts Albums at Odimusic

Italo mega dance Vol. 8

Italo mega dance Vol. 8

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2012
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Italo mega dance Vol. 8

Italo mega dance Vol. 8
Artist: VA
Year Of Release: 2007
Genre: Dance
Quality/Bitrate: mp3 / VBR kbps
Total Time: 78 min.
Total Size: 110 Mb

01. Jajo - L Opera (Orchestral Radio Pump Mix)
02. Ma.Bra. Meets Speed Inc - Tekno (Ma.Bra. Edit Mix)
03. Dance Makers - Be My Lover (Marco Skarica Radio Mix)
04. Luca Zeta Vs. Sander - Im Ready (2K7 Hands Up Edit)
05. Overland Feat. Kimmy - You Make Me Feel Good (Casanova Dance Remix)
06. Klubbhoppers - Musica Brutale
07. Remax - Electronica Musicale (Radio Edit)
08. Beat Camouflage Vs. Dj Squared - Discobeat (Bassrockerz Lento Trip Edit)
09. Iridama - Color My World (Gucci One Radio Edit)
10. Excess - Pyramid (Remix)
11. Athene - Fall In Love (Remix)
12. Double Face Feat. Randee - Last Summer (D. Valenziano Remix Radio Edit
13. Dj Sanny J And D. Valenziano Feat. Elektra Forward - Amore Perfette (Original Mix)
14. S.T.B. - The Way You Do (Fabrizio E Marco Radio Recipe)
15. Italian Rockaz - La Donna (Fabrizio E Marco Remix Edit)
16. Kenny May Feat. Stefy - Tu Sei Për Me (Sanny J Opera Radio Mix)
17. Dottorigor - In My Life Again (The Produxer Mix)
18. Righel - Ascoltami (The Produxer Remix)
19. Lamp - I Wanna Be Your Gift (Remix)
20. Dj Sanny J Vs. Double Face Feat. Tj Fastor - Ti Trovero (Fabrizio E Marco Radio Recipe)