Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Mutabaruka - The Ultimate Collection

Mutabaruka - The Ultimate Collection

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI197844 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Mutabaruka - The Ultimate Collection

Shanachie CD, 1996

Record date: 198X

 1) Dis Poem
 2) Great Kings Of Africa [Ft. Dennis Brown & Ini Kamoze]
 3) Garvey
 4) Bun Dung Babylon
 5) Wise Up [Ft. Sugar Minott]
 6) People's Court Pt.1
 7) Junk Food
 8) H2 Worker
 9) Psalms 24 [Ft. Luciano]
10) Johnny Drughead
11) Famine Injection
12) Any Which Way Freedom
13) People's Court Pt.2
14) Walking On Gravel [Ft. Ini Kamoze & Marcia Griffiths]
15) Witeman Country
16) I Am De Man



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol