Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Advocates - The Advocates

The Advocates - The Advocates

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI197759 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Advocates - The Advocates

01. Take A Good Look At Yourself
02. Rise Shine
03. His Name Is Jesus
04. No-Man’s Land
05. Just Jesus And Me
06. Jumping Jeremiah
07. Revolution
08. Miracle
09. Alive
10. Blind Eyes
11. Rebels Song
12. Alive – Reprise
1973 Dovetails Records

You can download here:
The Advocates


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol