Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Bullet – Bite The Bullet 2008

Bullet – Bite The Bullet 2008

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI197724 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Bullet – Bite The Bullet 2008


Исполнитель: Bullet

Альбом: Bite The Bullet

Страна: Sweden

Жанр: Hard & Heavy

Год: 2008

Формат: MP3 CBR 320 kbps

Размер: 90,4 Мb

Файлообменник: Depositfiles


01. Pay The Price

02. Roadking

03. Bite The Bullet

04. Dusk Til Dawn

05. Nailed To The Ground

06. City Of Sins

07. Waste My Time

08. Rock 'n' Roll Remedy

09. Rock Us Tonight

10. Wheels Keep On Turning

11. The Rebels Return




2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol