Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Billy Sprague – I Wish (1989)

Billy Sprague – I Wish (1989)

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI197545 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Billy Sprague – I Wish (1989)

Billy Sprague – I Wish (1989)

Исполнитель: Billy Sprague

Альбом: I Wish

Жанр: CCM / AOR

Год: 1989

Формат: 192 kbps

Размер: 55 mb

Страна: USA


1. I Wish

2. What A Way To Go

3. What Goes Around (Comes Around)

4. I Call It Love

5. A Heart Like Mine

6. Love Has No Eyes

7. Rock The Planet

8. Heavenly Father

9. How Could You Say No

10. La Vie

Download / Скачать:


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol