Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Band of Skulls - Sweet Sour (2012)

Band of Skulls - Sweet Sour (2012)

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI197438 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Band of Skulls - Sweet Sour (2012)

Band of Skulls - Sweet Sour (2012)

Artist: Band of Skulls
Title Of Album: Sweet Sour
Year Of Release: February 14, 2012
Label: Vagrant
Genre: Alternative, Indie, Blues Rock
Quality: flac (tracks, log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 38:40
Total Size: 238.09 mb

01. Sweet Sour
02. Bruises
03. Wanderluster
04. The Devil Takes Care of His Own
05. Lay My Head Down
06. You're Not Pretty But You Got It Goin' On
07. Navigate
08. Hometowns
09. Lies
10. Close to Nowhere


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol