Latest Releases

Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel Albums at Odimusic

Charles Hilton Brown - Owed To Myself (Funk)

Charles Hilton Brown - Owed To Myself (Funk)

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI197080
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Charles Hilton Brown - Owed To Myself (Funk)

1 Try a Little Tenderness
2 I'M Coming Home
3 Tell Me Once Again
4 Maddox
5 Love Train
6 G.R.F.
7 Ain't No Sunshine
8 Arguments

This gem of an album from Charles Hilton Brown was recorded in Italy in 1974; among the eight tracks featured here are excellent renditions of "Try A Little Tenderness" and "Ain't No Sunshine."

Rare Album Recorded N 1974 During Charles' Stay In Italy.

Personnel: Roy Edwards (trumpet, trombone); Pete Nelson (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, organ, keyboards); George Gabriel (drums, percussion).