Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Bohannon - Here Comes Bohannon (Funk)

Bohannon - Here Comes Bohannon (Funk)

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI197069 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Bohannon - Here Comes Bohannon (Funk)

1. House Train
2. Dance And Shout
3. The Gang's All Here
4. The House Over The Hill
5. One For Levi
6. Over The Rainbow
7. I Ain't Got No Money
8. Bring Back Yesterday
9. Fun And Play

Like much of the funk that was dominant in the 70s & early 80s, Hamilton Bohannon was starting to sound dated by 1989, and this album, though hardly awful, mostly sounds like it's only running at 50%. However, the funky, laid back party groove "The Gang's All Here" is, by itself, enough to justify taking the album anyway.


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol