Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The 101ers - Elgin Avenue Breakdown Revisited (2005)

The 101ers - Elgin Avenue Breakdown Revisited (2005)

• Genre : Punk, Grunge, Avant-Garde
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI196912 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The 101ers - Elgin Avenue Breakdown Revisited (2005)

Free Image Hosting at

01 Letsagetabitarockin'
02 Silent Telephone
03 Keys To Your Heart (V.1)
04 Rabies (From The Dogs Of Love)
05 Sweet Revenge
06 Motor Boys Motor
07 Steamgauge 99
08 5 Star R'n'R
09 Surf City
10 Keys To Your Heart (V.2)
11 Sweety Of The St. Moritz
12 Hideaway
13 Shake Your Hips
14 Lonely Mother's Son
15 Don't Let It Go
16 Keep Taking The Tablets
17 Junco Partner
18 Out Of Time
19 Maybelline
20 Gloria

Those who doubt the obsessive, unbridled affection Clash mainstay Joe Strummer held for traditional rock and R&B roots need only punch up virtually any track on this infectious collection of live and studio cuts from the 101ers, the raw yet accomplished band Strummer fronted just prior to his punk superstardom. While most such early-catalog excavations are suspicious and often spotty, Elgin Avenue Breakdown Revisited is a revelatory rush, from the opening blowout of Letsagetabitarockin'...


Preview: The 101ers - Silent Telephone:


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol