Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - How To Say

VA - How To Say "I Love You" Sweet Valentine Lounge (2012)

• Genre : Lounge Ambient Acoustic
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI196604 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - How To Say "I Love You" Sweet Valentine Lounge (2012)

VA - How To Say "I Love You" Sweet Valentine Lounge (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: How To Say "I Love You" Sweet Valentine Lounge
Year Of Release: February 6, 2012
Label: Stereoheaven
Genre: Downtempo, Lounge
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01 h 24 min 13 sec
Total Size: 212.12 mb

01. Arrojas – The Last Day Of Summer (Original Mix)
02. Baghira – 400 Trees (Original Mix)
03. Blue Wave – Falling Skies (Original Mix)
04. Cane Garden Quartet – Love Goddess (Original Mix)
05. Christian Hornbostel – Following Your Echo (Original Mix)
06. Diario – What I Would Miss About You (Original Mix)
07. DJ RiquoDJ Bertrum – Absolutely Captivating (Original Mix)
08. Don Gorda Project – In Silencio (Original Mix)
09. Enrico Donner – Smooth Inspiration (Original Mix)
10. Kusuma Orchestra – Nightfall (Original Mix)
11. Shivana Faction – Electric Rainbow (Original Mix)
12. Solanos – Palabras Y Sentimientos (Original Mix)
13. Spiridion – Road To Sunrise (Original Mix)
14. The Sura Quintet – I Wont Forget You Feat Nora Johnson (Original Mix)
15. Virtual Faculty Of Reason – The Ride (Original Mix)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol