Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Thomas Dolby

Thomas Dolby

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI196585 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Thomas Dolby

Thomas Dolby - A Map Of The Floating City (2011)
Thomas Dolby

Artist: Thomas Dolby
Title Of Album: A Map Of The Floating City
Year Of Release: October 25, 2011
Label: Lost Toy People
Genre: Electronic, Pop, New Wave
Quality: flac (tracks)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 54 min 58 sec
Total Size: 313.41 mb

01. Nothing New Under the Sun
02. Spice Train
03. Evin Twin Brother feat Regina Spektor
04. A Jealous Thing Called Love
05. Road to Reno
06. The Toad Lickers
07. 17 Hills
08. Love is a Loaded Pistol
09. Oceanea feat Eddi Reader
10. Simone
11. To the Lifeboats


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol