Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Funk League - Funky As Usual (2012)

The Funk League - Funky As Usual (2012)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI196514 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Funk League - Funky As Usual (2012)

The Funk League - Funky As Usual (2012)

Artist: The Funk League
Album: Funky As Usual
Label: P-Vine Japan
Year: 2012
Genre: Hip-Hop, Funk, Jazzy
Quality: 320 Kbps
Format: mp3
Size: 103 Mb


01. Intro
02. On & On (Feat. Sadat X)
03. MCThree (Feat. Abdominal & Gift Of Gab from Blackalicious)
04. More Blue Funk
05. Through Good & Bad (Breaking North Mix) (Feat. Large Professor)
06. Words From... (Feat. A.G., Afrika Bambaataa, Diamond D, Sadat X)
07. Why You...? (Feat. Speech Defect)
08. You're Gonna Learn (Feat. Andy Cooper from Ugly Duckling)
09. Humble Arrogance Pt. 1 & 2 (Feat. Supa)
10. The Boogie Down Bombers (Feat. Diamond D, Sadat X)
11. What's Wrong With Groovin'?
12. Through Good And Bad (45 Mix) (Feat. Large Professor)
13. Epilogue
14. Hypnotized (Feat. Kylie Auldist)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol