Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Camilla Kerslake

Camilla Kerslake

• Genre : Classical, Ballroom Dance, Opera
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI196497 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Camilla Kerslake

Camilla Kerslake - Moments [iTunes] (2011)
Camilla Kerslake

Artist: Camilla Kerslake
Title Of Album: Moments
Year Of Release: March 29, 2011
Label:Mercury UK
Genre: Easy Listening, Classical Crossover
Quality: m4a
Bitrate: VBR 262 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 45 min 46 sec
Total Size: 101.84 mb

01. Moments
02. El Corazon
03. This Woman's Work
04. Sleepsong
05. Be Your Rescue
06. Restless Warrior
07. Snow On the Roses
08. I Go to Sleep
09. Let Go
10. Surfing In the Air
11. Bring Him Home
12. Who Wants to Live Forever


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol