Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Sergio Mendes - Sergio Mendes (A&M 1983)

Sergio Mendes - Sergio Mendes (A&M 1983)

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI196397 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Sergio Mendes - Sergio Mendes (A&M 1983)

Sergio Mendes - Sergio Mendes (A&M 1983)

Producer: Sergio Mendes

Drums: Teo Lima, John Robinson, Raymond Pounds, Vinnie Colaiuta, Carlos Vega, Ed Greene
Guitars: Ben Bridges, Michael Sembello, Paul Jackson Jr, Michael Landau, John Pisano
Bass: Nathan Watts, Nathan East, Louis Johnson
Keyboards: Sergio Mendes, Don Freeman
Synthesizers: Michael Boddicker, Robbie Buchanan
Percussion: Steve Forman
Horns: Jerry Hey, Gary Grant, Bill Reichenbach, Ernie Watts
Lead Vocals: Leza Miller, Carol Rogers, Joe Pizzulo, Michael Sembello, Dan Sembello
Background Vocals: Leza Miller, Carol Rogers, Suzanne Wallach, Geoff Leib, Bill Martin, Robert Martin

1. Voo doo
2. Never gonna let you go
3. My summer love
4. Carnaval
5. Rainbow's end
6. Love is waiting
7. Dream hunter
8. Life in the movies
9. Sì senor

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Sergio, Mendes, Sergio, Mendes

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol