Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

FZ 1980-05-24 Ahoy, Rotterdam

FZ 1980-05-24 Ahoy, Rotterdam

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI196190 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: FZ 1980-05-24 Ahoy, Rotterdam

Espetacular apresentação de uma formação relativamente pequena numa performance justa e enxuta.

Frank Zappa - lead guitar, vocals
Ike Willis - guitar, vocals
Tommy Mars - keyboards and vocals
Arthur “Tink” Barrow - bass
Ray White - guitar, vocals
David Logeman - drums

Disc 1
1. Chunga's Revenge
2. Keep It Greasey
3. Outside Now
4. City Of Tiny Lights
5. Teenage Wind
6. Bamboozled By Love
7. Pick Me I'm Clean
8. Society Pages
9. I'm A Beautiful Guy
10. Beauty Knows No Pain
11. Charlie's Enormous Mouth
12. Cosmik Debris
13. You Didn't Try To Call Me
14. I Ain't Got No Heart
15. Love Of My Life

Disc 2
1. You Are What You Is
2. Easy Meat
3. Joe's Garage
4. Why Does It Hurt When I Pee?
5. Crowd Noise
6. Dancin' Fool
7. Bobby Brown
8. Ms. Pinky
9. Crowd Again
10. I Don't Want To Get Drafted
11. The Illinois Enema Bandit
12. Radio Outro

Agradecemos ao Big O pela sensacional postagem original.


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol