Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

NORAH JONES 2004-09-12 Chicago

NORAH JONES 2004-09-12 Chicago

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI196187 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: NORAH JONES 2004-09-12 Chicago

Esta gravação da transmissão em FM deste show veio a atender aos fãs que admiram a pianista cantora.

1. What Am I to You?
2. Those Sweet Words
3. The Prettiest Thing
4. I've Got to See You Again
5. Painter Song
6. In the Morning
7. Is It Lonely?
8. The Nearness of You
9. Humble Me
10. Long Way Home
11. Don't Know Why
12. Creepin' In
13. Above Ground
14. Sunrise
15. She
16. Come Away with Me
17. Life is a Carnival
18. Turn Me On
19. Lonestar

Norah Jones - Piano & Vocals
Adam Levy - Guitars
Lee Alexander - Bass
Daro Odah - Vocals, Flute, Odium
Robby MacIntosh - Guitar
Andrew Border - Drums


Agradecemos ao Arizona Jones pela maravilhosa postagem.


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol