Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Wellenrausch – Personal Epos(2012)

Wellenrausch – Personal Epos(2012)

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI196084 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Wellenrausch – Personal Epos(2012)

Wellenrausch – Personal Epos(2012)
Artist: Wellenrausch
Title: Personal Epos(2012)
Genre: Trance, Progressive
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 14
Size: 265.1 Mb

1. Tonight (Original Mix)
02. Shape Of Berlin (Original Mix)
03. Citylights (Original Mix)
04. Everybody Loved (Original Mix)
05. Echoes In The Night (Original Mix)
06. Schoenenerg (Original Mix)
07. New Day Sun (Original Mix)
08. Overload (Original Mix)
09. Night Falls (Original Mix)
10. No Superstition (Album Version)
11. Sanctified (Original Mix)
12. Vertical Horizon (Original Mix)
13. Where Night Turns To Day (Original Mix)
14. Drifted Out Of Sight (Original Mix)

Wellenrausch – Personal Epos(2012)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol