Amrakus - A Space Rock Opera - 1982

Label:AVI Records – AVI-6130
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo
Country: US
Released: 1982
Genre:Electronic, Funk / Soul, Rock
Style:Space Rock, Disco


A1 Black Hole
A2 Spatial Cocoon
A3 Greetings Earthlings
A4 We Need Water (Parts I & II)
A5 The Feast
A6 The Extraction
B1 A Thousand Dreams Of Evil
B2 Tool Of The Government
B3 It's Not Up To You And Me (Brandy's Song)
B4 Black Hole Reprise
B5 Starship (Spatial Cocoon Reprise)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:195905 directly with Bitcoin without register