Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Kylie Minogue - Hits (Japan) (2011)

Kylie Minogue - Hits (Japan) (2011)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI195862 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Kylie Minogue - Hits (Japan) (2011)

Kylie Minogue - Hits (Japan) (2011)

Artist: Kylie Minogue
Title Of Album: Hits
Year Of Release: 2011
Genre: Pop
Quality: flac (image+.cue, log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 51 min 39 sec
Total Size: 384.34 mb

01. Can't Get You Out of My Head
02. All the Lovers
03. Wow
04. Spinning Around
05. On a Night Like This
06. In Your Eyes
07. Love at First Sight
08. Slow
09. I Believe in You
10. 2 Hearts
11. Get Outta My Way
12. The Loco-Motion (Live)
13. I Should Be So Lucky (Live)
14. Get Outta My Way (Yasutaka Nakata Remix)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol