Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Mid South - Give What It Takes

Mid South - Give What It Takes

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance / Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI195820 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Mid South - Give What It Takes

Mid South - Give What It Takes

You Can't Walk This Road Alone Cunningham, Shamblin 3:27
2 Without You (I Haven't Got aPrayer) Jefferies, McGee, Rath 4:12
3 Give What It Takes Ellsworth, Rodgers, Stefl 3:05
4 First Love McGee 4:12
5 That's What Love Can Do Scott, Snow 4:56
6 Love Will Have It's Way Beeson, Sharp 3:39
7 Here With You Thomas, Walker 3:42
8 Treasure of My Heart McGee, Rath 3:35
9 Love Comes Through Cotton, Orrall 3:16
10 Far and Away Blanton, McGee 3:07
11 Long Walk Home McGee, Patton 3:19

ReleasesYear Type label Catalog #
1994 CD Warner Bros. 45764
1994 CS Warner Bros. 45764

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol