Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Martina Mcbride - Hits And More (2012)

Martina Mcbride - Hits And More (2012)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance / Country Guitars Western
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI195622 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Martina Mcbride - Hits And More (2012)

Martina Mcbride - Hits And More (2012)

Artist: Martina Mcbride
Title Of Album: Hits And More
Year Of Release:
Label:RCA Records Label Nashville
Genre: Country, Pop
Quality: flac (tracks)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 01 h 17 min 21 sec
Total Size: 549.33 mb

01. My Baby Loves Me
02. Independence Day
03. Wild Angels
04. A Broken Wing
05. Valentine (with special guest artist, Jim Brickman)
06. Happy Girl
07. Whatever You Say
08. I Love You
09. Love's The Only House
10. Blessed
11. Where Would You Be
12. Concrete Angel
13. This One's For The Girls
14. In My Daughter's Eyes
15. Anyway
16. Ride
17. Wrong Baby Wrong Baby Wrong
18. Surrender
19. Straight To The Bone
20. Being Myself


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol