Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Black Paradise “Neo Soul” (Mixer vol.9)

Black Paradise “Neo Soul” (Mixer vol.9)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI194832 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Black Paradise “Neo Soul” (Mixer vol.9)

Black Paradise “Neo Soul” (Mixer vol.9)

01. Me and Those Dreaming Eyes – D’Angelo

02. Don’t Speak – Leela James

03. Music – Joss Stone Feat. Lauryn Hill

04. Flow – Sade

05. A Long Walk – Angie Stone

06. Sweetest Thing – Lauryn Hill

07. You Should Be Here – Raphael Saadiq Feat. D’Angelo

08. Lady – D’Angelo

09. Ask Of You – Raphael Saadiq

10. Makeda – Les Nubians

11. Who Shot! – Erykah Badu

12. Sweetest Taboo – Les Nubians

13. You Used To Love Me (ReWork) – Faith Evans Feat. D’Angelo

14. Cruisin (ReWork) – D’Angelo

15. Clearly – Anthony Hamilton

16. Woman (Remix) – Raheem DeVaughn Feat Papoose

17. Aright – Ledisi

18. Tell Me What We Gonna Do Now – Joss Stone Feat. Common




Filed under: Black Paradise Mix, By Maurycio, Coletanias, DJs, Mix, Set mix, SET MIXADO, VA


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol