Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

John Gary - The John Gary Christmas Album (1963)

John Gary - The John Gary Christmas Album (1963)

• Genre : Christmas Music, Religious
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI194801 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: John Gary - The John Gary Christmas Album (1963)

This is my final Christmas post, before I return with more vintage goodies in 2012. John Gary sang in movies, on Broadway, had his own TV show, appeared at Carnegie Hall, and was considered to be one of the best crooners of the time. He had a wide vocal range, which you can hear very well on this album. This is another one of those Christmas albums that is nice to hear on Christmas Eve when you are home with your family, sitting in front of the fireplace and sipping some hot cocoa.

May you all have a very Merry and Blessed Christmas and a Happy and Prosperous New Year!

Track listing for The John Gary Christmas Album:

Side 1:
1. The Christmas Song
2. Winter Wonderland
3. Little Snow Girl
4. Medley: The First Noel; O Come, All Ye Faithful; O Holy Night
5. Wintertime and Christmas Time
6. White Christmas

Side 2:
1. Do You Hear What I Hear
2. Sweet Little Jesus Boy
3. I'll Be Home for Christmas
4. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
5. Medley: Hark! The Herald Angels Sing; O Little Town of Bethlehem; Silent Night


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol