Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Crabs – Jackpot

The Crabs – Jackpot

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI194787 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Crabs – Jackpot

Artist: The Crabs
Title: Jackpot
Format: CD album
Label: K Records
Cat. Num.: KLP 42
Year: 1995


01: She Is A Titan
02: Iron Curtain
03: Angeline
04: Goldenboy
05: Tsunami
06: Swallow The Sea
07: Alien Girl
08: Something In My Life
09: Sharkbite
10: Maxamillion
11: Landmine




2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol