Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Quincy Jones – The Deadly Affair OST (1966)

Quincy Jones – The Deadly Affair OST (1966)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI194726 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Quincy Jones – The Deadly Affair OST (1966)

The Deadly AffairA latin inspired soundtrack which includes Astrud Gilberto and Hank Jones.

1. Who Needs Forever?

2. Dieter’s First Mistake

3. Main Theme (Version 1)

4. Postcard Signed “S”, Mendel Tails Elsa, Tickets To “S”

5. Main Theme (Version 2)

6. Don’t Fly If It’s Foggy

7. Blondie-Tails

8. Main Theme (Version 3)

9. Ridiculous Scene

10. Body On Elevator

11. Bobb’s At Gunpoint

12. End Title


::The Deadly Affair::


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol