Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

PLJ BAND 1982 Armageddon

PLJ BAND 1982 Armageddon

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI194725 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: PLJ BAND 1982 Armageddon

Conhecidos como dignos representantes do rock progressivo na Grécia, esta banda teve seu disco censurado.

1. Intro
2. I See People
3. Ezekiel
4. Dye
5. Armageddon I
6. Armageddon II
7. Void
8. Theme
9. Starwish

Laurentis Macaeritsas - lead vocals, 12-string guitar and keyboards
Antonis Mijelos - lead guitar, acoustic guitar
Jimmy Vasalakos - bass, backing vocals
Pavlos Kikrilis - rhythm and classical guitar
Tolis Skamajouras - drums and percussion

Agradecemos ao SilverainTR por esta magnífica postagem.


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol