Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Sid Vicious - Live At Max\'s Kansas City NY (1978)

Sid Vicious - Live At Max\'s Kansas City NY (1978)

• Genre : Punk, Grunge, Avant-Garde
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI194700 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Sid Vicious - Live At Max\'s Kansas City NY (1978)

Free Image Hosting at

01 Search And Destroy
02 Chatterbox
03 Something Else
04 I Wanna Be Your Dog
05 Belsen (Was A Gas)
06 (I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone
07 Take A Chance On Me
08 No (More) Lip
09 Chinese Rocks
10 My Way
11 Search And Destroy
12 Chatterbox
13 I Wanna Be Your Dog
14 Something Else
15 (I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone
16 No (More) Lip
17 Belsen (Was A Gas)

Performed with ex-New York Dolls members Jerry Nolan and Arthur Kane during a 5 night residency in August 1978 at the legendary punk bastion of Max's. As a sample of the work of one of music's most famous bad boys it is fascinating; as a piece of Rock history it is invaluable...


Preview: Sid Vicious - Chatterbox:


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol