Testors - Complete Recordings 1976-1979 (2003)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

01 Primitive
02 You Don't Break My Heart
03 Let's Get Zooed Out
04 It's Only Death
05 Hey You
06 I See
07 Mk Ultra
08 Stall
09 Don't Tell Me
10 Voltaire
11 Rainy Night
12 Detention [Live]
13 Madras Prison [Live]
14 Aw Maw [Live]
15 Mk Ultra [Live]
16 Remembrance [Live]
17 Motor Drive [Live]
18 Welcome To The Nation [Live]
19 Purpose [Live]

01 Time Is Mine
02 Together
03 Primal Call
04 Sick On Yesterday
05 Ex
06 Break It Down
07 Greedy Fuckers
08 Black Book
09 Lust Or Love
10 Full Circle
11 Tracy Mcprichtease
12 She's Not Changed
13 Bad Attitude
14 I'm Allowed
15 Crazy Lazy Jane
16 Nice To Your Dog
17 Good Stuff
18 Lonely Nights

The Testors were punk rock in the truest sense. Unlike their counterparts in the late 1970s, Testors never went with a major label. Swami Records' decision to collect these lost treasures for the Complete Recordings 1976-79 release finally puts the band where they belong: out of the rock & roll gutter and into the scene of those who made punk rock what it was...


Preview: Testors - Black Book:

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:194690 directly with Bitcoin without register