Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Junior Reid - Listen To The Voices

Junior Reid - Listen To The Voices

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI194656 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Junior Reid - Listen To The Voices

JR CD, 1996

 1) Listen To The Voices (Original Mix)
 2) Annie
 3) Bad Boys
 4) Utilize The Church
 5) Cross Fire
 6) Grammy
 7) Rasta World Dance
 8) Rise And Shine
 9) Dog Eat Dog
10) Got To Have His Majesty
11) Showers Of Belssing
12) Afraid A Nuh Monster
13) Flex Me
14) Reggae Rock
15) Listen To The Voices (Remix)

Backing Vocals: Heather Cummings
Bass: Familyman, Squidly Cole, Danny Thompson, Obeah
Drums: Squidly Cole, Horsemouth, Firehouse George
Guitar: Danny Thompson, Freddy Fatstring
Keyboards: Danny Thompson, Firehouse George, Squidly Cole, Obeah
Percussion: Bongo Herman, Obeah

Produced by: Jr Reid
Recorded at: Jr One Blood
Mixed by: John Themis, Pete Foster, Banton Nelson
Mixed at: Jr One Blood
Engineered by: Banton Nelson, Pete Foster, Steve Reid



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol