Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Freddie McGregor - Across The Border

Freddie McGregor - Across The Border

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI194652 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Freddie McGregor - Across The Border

RAS LP, 1984

A1) Across The Border
A2) Freddie
A3) Out Of The Valley
A4) Work To Do Today
A5) Guantanamera
B1) Can't Get You Out Of My Mind
B2) Love Will Solve
B3) War Mongers
B4) High Tension
B5) Freedom Justice And Equality

Produced by: Freddie McGregor
Engineered by: Geoffrey Chung & Crucial Bunny
Mixed by: Geoffrey Chung, Dalton Brownie & Tad Dawkins
Recorded at: Dynamic Sounds, Tuff Gong & Music Mountain
Mixed at: Quad Radial (Miami, USA)



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol