Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

King Stitt - Reggae Fire Beat

King Stitt - Reggae Fire Beat

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI194651 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: King Stitt - Reggae Fire Beat

Jamaican Gold CD, 1996

Record date: 1969-70

 1) King Alpha (The Beginning)
 2) Dance Beat 1
 3) Jump For Joy
 4) Soul Language
 5) Herbsman Shuffle
 6) Lick It Back
 7) Lee Van Cleef
 8) On The Street
 9) Vigorton Two
10) Oh Yeah
11) Fire Corner
12) I For I
13) In The City
14) Rub A Dub
15) Sounds Of The 70's
16) Christmas Tree
17) King Of Kings
18) Queen Omega (The End)

Produced by: Clancy Eccles
Engineered by: Carlton Lee, Sid Bucknor, Louis Davidson, Lynford Anderson & Byron Smith
Recorded at: Dynamic Sounds & Federal Studios



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol