« Dennis Brown - Friends For Lif...
Yellowman - Badness »
Mutabaruka - Outcry

Mutabaruka - Outcry

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Shanachie LP, 1984

A1) Prisoner
A2) Outcry
A3) Rememberance
A4) Canaan Lan'
A5) Any Means Necessary
A6) Free Up De Lan'
B1) Blacks In America
B2) Sistas Poem
B3) Black Queen
B4) Nursery Rhyme Lament
B5) Saga Of 'Too Kool'

Produced by: Mutabaruka
Engineered by: Errol Brown, Dennis Thompson,
Oswald Palmer & Crucial Bunny
Mixed by: Crucial Bunny & Errol Brown
Recorded & Mixed at: Tuff Gong & Music Mountain


The album code is : ODI194647