Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Thomas Anders - Balladen (2011)

Thomas Anders - Balladen (2011)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI194367 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Thomas Anders - Balladen (2011)

Thomas Anders - Balladen (2011)

Artist: Thomas Anders
Title Of Album: Balladen
Year Of Release: November 18, 2011
Label: DA Music
Genre: Pop
Quality: ape (image+.cue, log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 66 min 55 sec
Total Size: 509.40 mb

01. Just Dream (Radio Version)
02. Songs That Live Forever (Special Grand Prix Version)
03. Love Of My Own
04. For Your Eyes Only
05. You Are My Life
06. This Time
07. Is This Love
08. The Sweet Hello, The Sad Goodbye
09. In Your Eyes
10. True
11. Close Your Eyes To Heaven
12. Paradise
13. Cry For Help
14. Do You Really Want To Hurt Me
15. Maybe I'm Dreaming
16. Have I Told You Lately


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol