Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Danny I - To Your Majesty (2011)

Danny I - To Your Majesty (2011)

• Genre : Reggae Ska Dub Jungle
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI194345 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Danny I - To Your Majesty (2011)

Danny I - To Your Majesty (2011)

Artist: Danny I
Title Of Album: To Your Majesty
Year Of Release: March 1, 2011
Label: I Grade Records
Genre: Reggae
Quality: flac (tracks)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 58 min 48 sec
Total Size: 374.94 mb

01. To Your Majesty
02. Leave All Your Road
03. My Island Home
04. On The Streets Again
05. Sometimish Rastaman (feat. Sabbattical Ahdah)
06. Royal Line
07. Pure Lovers Rock (feat. Dushane)
08. Tu Confusion
09. Nuh Hard Fi Do
10. Never Lay Down (feat. Army)
11. Over Red and Blue
12. Hold On
13. All Skin
14. Hailing Tafari


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol