Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Lars Jansson Trio - In Search Of Lost Time (2012)

Lars Jansson Trio - In Search Of Lost Time (2012)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI194206 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Lars Jansson Trio - In Search Of Lost Time (2012)

Artist: Lars Jansson Trio
Title Of Album: In Search Of Lost Time
Year Of Release: January 3, 2012
Label: Prophone
Genre: Jazz
Quality: mp3 | Joint Stereo
Bitrate: VBR kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 66 min 09 sec
Total Size: 111.82 mb

01. There Is a Butterfly In My Room
02. At-one-ment
03. Midsummer
04. Siljan Waltz
05. In Search of Lost Time
06. Simple Song Simple Life
07. One Hand Clapping
08. Fisherman
09. God's Delays Are Not God's Denials
10. A Rare Italian Bird
11. Where Is the Blues 4
12. God's Who Shit
13. New Room
14. Hilda


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol