Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Duran Duran - Live From London (Deluxe Edition) (2005)

Duran Duran - Live From London (Deluxe Edition) (2005)

• Genre : Videoclips, Concerts, Movies
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI194164 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Duran Duran - Live From London (Deluxe Edition) (2005)

Duran Duran - Live From London (Deluxe Edition) (2005)
Genre: Pop | PAL, 720 x 576 pixels,(16:9),25.000 fps, 5 089 Kbps, 0.491Bits
Audio: 2ch 192 Kbps (Dolby AC3, 2 ch), 6Duran Duran - Live From London (Deluxe Edition) (2005)ch 448kbps (Dolby AC3, 6 ch), 6ch 755 Kbps (DTS, 6 ch) | 7.42 GB (DVD9)
Length: 02:37:05| Links are interchangable

Duran Duran are a British band, formed in Birmingham (UK) in 1978. They were one of the most successful bands of the 1980s and a leading band in the MTV-driven "Second British Invasion" of the United States. Since the 1980s, they have placed 14 singles in the Top 10 of the UK Singles Chart and 21 in the Billboard Hot 100 and have, according to the Sunday Mercury, sold more than 100 million records. While they were generally considered part of the New Romantic scene along with bands such as Spandau Ballet when they first emerged, they later shed this image. The band worked with fashion designers to build a sharp and elegant image that earned them the nickname "the prettiest boys in rock." The band's controversial videos, which included partial nudity and suggestions of sexuality, became popular in the early 1980s on the then-new music video channel MTV. Duran Duran were among the first bands to have their videos shot by professional directors with 35 mm film movie cameras, which gave their videos a much more polished look. In 1984, the band were early innovators with video technology in their live stadium shows.

01. (Reach Up For The) Sunrise
02. Hungry Like The Wolf
03. Something I Should Know
04. Union of the Snake
05. Come Undone
06. A View to A Kill
07. What Happens Tomorrow
08. The Chauffeur
09. Planet Earth
10. I Don't Want Your Love
11. New Religion
12. Ordinary World
13. Night Boat
14. Save A Prayer
15. Notorious
16. The Reflex
17. Careless Memories
18. Wild Boys
19. Girls On Film
20. Rio

DVD extra features:
Photo Gallery
Song Commentaries
DVD Credits


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol