Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Legends In Concert - Original Up-Town Divas (2004)

Legends In Concert - Original Up-Town Divas (2004)

• Genre : Videoclips, Concerts, Movies
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI194069 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Legends In Concert - Original Up-Town Divas (2004)

Legends In Concert - Original Up-Town Divas (2004)
Video: PAL, MPEG2 Video at 6.988 Kbps, 720 x 576 (1.333) at 25.000 fps | Audio: AC-3 2 channels at 224 Kbps, 48.0 KHzLegends In Concert - Original Up-Town Divas (2004)Legends In Concert - Original Up-Town Divas (2004)
Genre: Rock, Pop, Soul | Label: Waterfall | Copy: Untouched | Runtime: 52 min. | 2,86 Gb (DVD-5)

This DVD presents a spectacular collection of some of the most celebrated and vibrant songstresses of our time. From the unforgettable voice of Dionne Warwick performing 'Walk On By' to the memorable and equally unforgettable Dusty Springfield singing 'Quiet Please There's A Lady On Stage' we bring together sounds for all tastes and every mood.

Added to this musical indulgence there is also the visual feast of their performing presence ranging from the seductive Tina Turner (Hot Legs) to the raunchy Chaka Khan (We Can Work It Out) and the relaxing tones of Rita Coolidge's (Something About You Baby I Like). You'll find this 21 track production a collection that not only makes it unbeatable entertainment but will also prove an impossibility to miss.


- Tina Turner
- Dusty Springfield
- Dionne Warwick
- Gladys Knight
- Stephanie Mills
- Chaka Khan
- Rita Coolidge
- Lynn Anderson
- Tanya Tucker
- Juliet Prowse
- Marie Osmond
- Brooke Shields
- Susan Anton
- Deniece Williams
- Tom Jones (guest)

01. Love On The Rocks - Gladys Knight
02. Quiet Please There's A Lady On Stage - Dusty Springfield
03. Never Knew Love Like This Before - Stephanie Mills
04. Like To Feel - Chaka Khan
05. Always Something There To Remind Me - Dionne Warwick
06. Take A Little Pain - Tina Turner
07. It's Only Words - Rita Coolidge
08. Playing With The Queen Of Hearts - Lynn Anderson
09. Leaving It All Up To You - Tanya Tucker
10. Never Fall In Love Again - Dionne Warwick
11. Satin Doll - Juliet Prowse
12. We Can Work It Out - Chaka Khan, Tom Jones
13. Baby Face - Marie Osmond
14. You'Re The Only One - Brooke Shields
15. Walk On By - Dionne Warwick
16. Love Knows We Tried - Tanya Tucker
17. Hot Legs - Tina Turner, Tom Jones
18. Something 'Bout You Baby I Like - Rita Coolidge, Tom Jones
19. Dreaming With You - Susan Anton
20. Too Much Too Little Too Late - Deniece Williams, Tom Jones
21. Anyone Who Had A Heart - Dionne Warwick


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol