Complete your Various record collection. Discover artist full discography

Various Artists - KOL 12

Various Artists - KOL 12" Dance Versions (Green) (1998)


• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 1988
• Label : Polydor
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI194010 Added on 18-12-2014, 20:11
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Various Artists - KOL 12" Dance Versions (Green) (1998)

Various Artists - KOL 12" Dance Versions (Green) (1998)
Label:Polydor ‎– POCP-1684
Series:KOL 12 Inch Dance Versions –
Format:CD, Compilation
Released:07 Oct 1998
01. Dee D. Jackson - S.O.S. (Love To The Rescue) (Megamix)
02. Green Olives - Jive Into The Night (Club Mix)
03. Queen Samantha - Close Your Eyes (Remix)
04. Sylvester - You Make Me Feel (12" Ultimix)
05. Two Tons O' Fun - I Got The Feeling (The Patrick Cowley Megamix)
06. Shalamar - A Night To Remember (M&M Extended Mix)
07. Midnight Star - Midas Touch (Vocal Extended Remix)
08. Sharon Redd - Undercover Girl (Vocal Mix)
09. The Cover Girls - Show Me (Florida Mix)
10. Carrie Lucas - Keep Smilin' (12'' Mix)
11. Hot Gossip - Break Me Into Little Pieces (Extended Version)
12. Green Olives - Jive Into The Night (Bonus Beats)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Artists, Green, Versions, Various, Dance,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol