Complete your Shiho record collection. Discover artist full discography

Shiho - Zanzibar (1990)

Shiho - Zanzibar (1990)


• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1990
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI194001 Added on 28-01-2016, 06:59
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Shiho - Zanzibar (1990)

Shiho - Zanzibar (1990)

01. Zanzibar (Frontline Mix)
02. Baby Love
03. Sister Diva… (She Was Sixteen)
04. Zanzibar (Red Monster Mix)
05. Bad Man (N.Y. Dance Mix)
06. Rock This House (N.Y. Dance Mix)
07. Gypsy Queen (M.I.D. DJ Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Shiho, Zanzibar,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol