Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Charles Gayle - Our Souls (2010)

Charles Gayle - Our Souls (2010)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI193480 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Charles Gayle - Our Souls (2010)

Charles Gayle, Dominic Duval, Arkadijus Gotesmanas - Our Souls: Live In Vilnius

A1 Hearts Cry 16:48
A2 The Flood 5:04
B1 Love Changes 8:38
B2 Compassion 7:24
B3 Our Souls 7:08

Alto Saxophone, Piano - Charles Gayle
Bass - Dominic Duval
Drums, Percussion - Arkadijus Gotesmanas

Recorded 20th June 2009 in Vilnius , at Piano LT

Recent recording of Charles Gayle. Unbelieveable energy as 69 or 70 years man!

Ripped from vinyl.


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol