Latest Releases

Pop, Pop-Rock, Power-Pop , Disco-Pop Albums at Odimusic

Latest Releases

Electronic House Trance Albums at Odimusic

The KLF - Ultra Rare Trax [Bootleg] (1993)

The KLF - Ultra Rare Trax [Bootleg] (1993)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance / Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI193395
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The KLF - Ultra Rare Trax [Bootleg] (1993)

The KLF - Ultra Rare Trax [Bootleg] (1993)

01 Justfied Ancients of Mu Mu - All You Need Is Love 5:04
02 Justfied Ancients of Mu Mu - It's Grim Up North (For Love Nor Money Mix) 8:51
03 The KLF - What Time Is Love (Techno Scam Mix) 4:36
04 The KLF - 3am Eternal (Blue Danube Orbital Mix) 7:39
05 The KLF - Last Train To Transcentral (Remix 1) 5:49
06 The KLF - Kylie Said To Jason (Full Length Version) 7:10
07 The KLF - What Time Is Love (Power Remix) 7:37
08 The Timelords feat gary Glitter - Doctorin' The Tardis (Gary Glitter Mix) 6:18
09 The KLF feat Tammy Wynette - Justified And Ancient (Tammy Mix) 5:31
10 The KLF - 3am Eternal (Top Mix) 2:48
11 The KLF - What Time Is Love (Wandaful Mix) 6:07

Includes the notorious Extreme Noise Terror version of 3am Eternal which was banned from BBC TV chart show Top Of The Pops and was made available on a 7" single through KLF's mailorder only. It is listed on the inlay as the "Top Mix" instead of "TOTP".
Track 3 is listed as the "Techno Scam Mix" but the inlay also notes that it comes from the What Time Is Love KLF004R release so it must be the Techno Slam Mix.

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here