Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Within Temptation - Black Symphony (2008)

Within Temptation - Black Symphony (2008)

• Genre : Videoclips, Concerts, Movies
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI193198 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Within Temptation - Black Symphony (2008)

Within Temptation - Black Symphony (2008)
Video: PAL, MPEG2 Video at 4.768 Kbps, 720 x 576 (2.370) at 25.000 fps | Audio: AC-3 2ch. at 224 Kbps, AC-3 6ch. at 384 Kbps, DTS 6ch. at 1 510 Kbps
Genre: Gothic Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock | Label: Road Runner Video | Copy: Untouched | Runtime: 349 min. | 7,79 + 7,62 Gb (2xDVD-9)

“ Formed in 1996 around the nucleus of guitarist Robert Westerholt and vocalist Sharon den Adel, Within Temptation have build a solid reputation as one of Europe's most successful Gothic Rock acts over the course of 4 albums. By 2005's 'The Silent Force', fuelled by the massive international radio hit Stand My Ground, the band were racking up Top 10 entries in a whole host of countries. A myriad of Gold and Platinum certifications followed.

Having already sold out their biggest UK tour in Nov 2007, the band staged their most ambitious concert to date at Rotterdam's Ahoy Arena in Feb 2008. Dubbed 'Black Symphony', the band performed to 10,000 fans with the 60-piece Metropole Orchestra and a 20-voice classical choir, as well as on-stage performers and stunning pyrotechnic and lighting effects. Special guests on the night included Keith Caputo (Life Of Agony) and Anneke van Giersbergen (The Gathering).

As well as the full "Black Symphony" concert (video and audio), this release includes a dazzling array of additional footage, including promo videos, exclusive documentaries, additional live tracks (from Eindhoven 2007) and band interviews. ”

Within Temptation - Black Symphony (2008)Artists: Within Temptation
- Sharon Den Adel
- Robert Westerholt
- Jeroen Van Veen
- Ivar De Graaf
- Martijn Westerholt
- Michiel Papenhove

Disc 1 - Black Symphony - Within Temptation Live With The Metropole Orchestra
01. Ouverture
02. Jillian
03. The Howling
04. Stand My Ground
05. The Cross
06. What Have You Done
07. Hand Of Sorrow
08. The Heart Of Everything
09. Forgiven
10. Somewhere
11. The Swan Song
12. Memories
13. Our Solemn Hour
14. The Other Half (Of Me)
15. Frozen
16. The Promise
17. Angels
18. Mother Earth
19. The Truth Beneath The Rose
20. Deceiver Of Fools
21. All I Need
22. Ice Queen
23. Countdown

Disc 2 - Live In Eindhoven 2007
01. Intro
02. Jillian
03. The Howling
04. The Cross
05. Hand Of Sorrow
06. The Heart Of Everything
07. Restless
08. Our Solemn Hour
09. Mother Earth
10. Jane Doe
11. The Truth Beneath The Rose
12. All I Need
10. Not Fade Away
11. Knockin On Heavens Door

- Interactive Menu
- Direct Scene Access
- Photo Gallery

- Making of: 'Black Symphony' documentary
- Documentary: on the past 10 years of Within Temptation
- Bonus video: 'What Have You Done', 'Frozen', 'The Howling', 'All I Need'
- Making of: 'The Howling', 'All I Need'
- Documentary: World Tour Impressions: Japan, USA, South America, Europe
- Documentary: TV Awards shows


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol