Coo Coo - Fun Bun (1990)

Coo Coo - Fun Bun (1990)
Label:Alfa International
Catalog#:ALCB 42
Format:CD, Album
Released:25 Mar 1990
Style:Italo-Disco, Hi NRG
1 Upside Down 2:57
2 You Can Set Me Free 3:57
3 All You Need Is Love 3:08
4 Wild In The City 3:20
5 Upside Down (Reprise) 4:18
6 Happy Days 3:59
7 Daydream 4:12
8 Uiah Eiah 3:25
9 Medley 7:32
9a Upside Down
9b You Can Set Me Free
9c Happy Days
9d All You Need Is Love
10 Upside Down (Full Power D.J. Mix) 7:57
11 You Can Set Me Free (Dance Version) 6:31
12 All You Need Is Love (Extended) 6:36
13 Happy Days (Happy Club Mix) 6:38

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:192911 directly with Bitcoin without register