Complete your Chicago record collection. Discover artist full discography

Chicago - O Christmas Three (2011)

Chicago - O Christmas Three (2011)


• Genre : Christmas Music, Religious
• Year : 2011
• Label : Chicago Records
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI192902 Added on 20-12-2016, 19:50
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Chicago - O Christmas Three (2011)

Chicago - O Christmas Three (2011)
Artist: Chicago
Title Of Album: O Christmas Three
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Chicago Records (Broken Silence)
Genre: Jazz-Rock, Funk, Soul

1. Wonderful Christmastime (feat. Dolly Parton)
2. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree
3. I Saw Three Ships (feat. America)
4. Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays
5. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?
6. It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
7. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
8. On The Last Night Of The Year
9. Merry Christmas Darling (feat. Bebe Winans)
10. Rockin’ And Rollin’ On Christmas Day (feat. Steve Cropper)
11. My Favorite Things
12. O Christmas Tree
13. Jingle Bells
14. Here Comes Santa Claus/ Joy To The World

#hashtags: Three, Christmas, Chicago,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol