Latest Releases

Country, Electric Guitar, Rockabilly Albums at Odimusic

Fred Eaglesmith: 6 Volts (2011)

Fred Eaglesmith: 6 Volts (2011)

• Genre : Country Guitars Western
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI192758
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Fred Eaglesmith: 6 Volts (2011)

6 Volts is Fred Eaglesmiths brand new CD. They are put together on the road as we go, playing tons of the new songs at shows!! There are 4 different front covers and three different back pictures. The recording was done by Fred and Scott Merritt @ Freds studio in Vittoria. It's a one mic, analogue, reel to reel recording, that has an awesome, swamp rock, songwriter sound.