Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Flint - Flint -1978

Flint - Flint -1978

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI192732 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Flint - Flint -1978

Flint - Flint -1978Flint - Flint -1978

Label:Columbia – PC 35574
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Style:Classic Rock

Tracklist :

A1 Back In My Arms Again
A2 You Got It All Wrong
A3 Too Soon To Tell
A4 Love Me Like You Used To
A5 For Your Love
B1 Keep Me Warm
B2 One Of Me
B3 Better You Than Me
B4 Rainbow
B5 You'll Never Be The Same

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol