Latest Releases

Music Box, Billboard Charts at Odimusic

Jah Woosh - Marijuana World Tour

Jah Woosh - Marijuana World Tour

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI192450
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Jah Woosh - Marijuana World Tour

Original Music LP, 1979

A1) Penetrate The Works Of Jah
A2) Live Upright
A3) Be On The Move
A4) Marijuana World Tour
A5) No More Shall I Roam
A6) I Can't Hide
B1) Danger To Danger
B2) Georgie Girl
B3) Mr. Tallyman
B4) Music
B5) Mr. Biah

Produced by: Creation Rebel
Recorded at: Randy's, King Tubby's & Black Ark