Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Yellowman - Just Cool

Yellowman - Just Cool

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI192443 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Yellowman - Just Cool

VP CD, 2007

 1) Getting Divorce
 2) No Mention
 3) Aint No Donna But You
 4) In A Dis
 5) Life Story
 6) Woman A No Something Fi You Ramp Wid
 7) Jamaica A Fi Wi Country
 8) Sometime A Lie
 9) Build A Roof Over Your Head
10) The Rat
11) Rub A Dub A Play
12) Hold On To Your Woman

Backed by: High Times Band & The Roots Radics
Produced & Arranged by: Henry "Junjo" Lawes
Engineered by: Soljie Hamilton & Errol Thompson
Recorded at: Channel One
Mixed at: E.T. Studios



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol