Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Back To Front Vol.1 (1993)

Back To Front Vol.1 (1993)

• Genre : Punk, Grunge, Avant-Garde
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI192356 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Back To Front Vol.1 (1993)

Free Image Hosting at

01 K9's - Idi Imin
02 Bastards - Funky Bastards
03 Helmettes - Half Two
04 Chosen Few - Adolph You Beauty
05 Stimulators - Loud Fast Rules
06 Nasty Facts - Drive My Car
07 Letters - Don't Want You Back
08 Electro Choc - Chaise Electrique
09 Razar - Stamp Out Disco
10 XL Capris - My City Of Sidney
11 Cracked Actor - Nazi School
12 Attentat - Opera Huset
13 Bastards - Impossibilities
14 Blitz Boys - Eddies New Shoes
15 Front Page - Kick Them
16 Mittageisen - Hardcore
17 Quick And The Dead - Nothing For A You
18 Predator - Paperboy Song
19 Victims - Nervous

Shortly after the Killed By Death compiliations took off, Barny from Incognito teamed up with collector Peter Parzinger to launch the Back to Front series of compilations. Great mix of harder punk songs and those on the more poppy side, from all around the world. This is the premiere edition...


Preview: Quick And The Dead - Nothing For A You:


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol