Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Alien Sex Fiend - Who\'s Been Sleeping In My Brain (1983)

Alien Sex Fiend - Who\'s Been Sleeping In My Brain (1983)

• Genre : Punk, Grunge, Avant-Garde
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI192352 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Alien Sex Fiend - Who\'s Been Sleeping In My Brain (1983)

Free Image Hosting at

01 Wish I Woz A Dog
02 Wild Women
03 I'm Not Mad
04 New Christian Music
05 Wigwam Wipe Out
06 I'm Her Frankenstein
07 I Am A Product
08 Ignore The Machine
09 Lips Can't Go
10 Black Rabbit
11 New Christian MusicCrazee (Live)

Here come The Fiends! Alien Sex Fiend's legendary debut ground-breaking album "Who's Been Sleeping In My Brain?" captured the band's initial burst of psychotic energy and offered more than the group's image may have suggested : the gothic cross-rhythms, mutant surf guitar lines and stabbed keyboard pulses produced a primal electro-goth that it was actually possible to dance to...


Preview: Alien Sex Fiend - Wigwam Wipe Out:


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol